Menu
  • Call us on:01767 699889
  • Out of hours:01582 967089

Christmas Opening Hours

Find our festive opening hours below

Fri 20th Dec 2019 - 8.30am to 7.00pm

Sat 21st Dec 2019  - 9.00am to 12.00pm

Sun 22nd Dec 2019 - CLOSED

Mon 23rd Dec 2019 - 8.30am to 7.00pm

Tues 24th Dec 2019 - 8.30am to 3.00pm

Wed 25th Dec 2019 - CLOSED

Thurs 26th Dec 2019 - CLOSED

Fri 27th Dec 2019 - 8.30am to 7.00pm

Sat 28th Dec 2019 - 9.00am to 12.00pm

Sun 29th Dec 2019 - CLOSED

Mon 30th Dec 2019 -  8.30am to 7.00pm

Tues 31st Dec 2019 - 8.30am to 3.00pm

Wed 1st Jan 2020 - CLOSED

Thurs 2nd Jan 2020 - 8.30am to 7.00pm

Emergency Cover

Vets Now Barton-Le-Clay,
125 Bedford Road,
Barton-Le-Clay,
Bedford,
MK45 4LP
01582 967089

Practice information

High Street Clinic

Back
  • Mon
    8:30am - 7:00pm
  • Tue
    8:30am - 7:00pm
  • Wed
    8:30am - 7:00pm
  • Thu
    8:30am - 7:00pm
  • Fri
    8:30am - 7:00pm
  • Sat
    9:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sun
    Closed

Emergency Details

Please call:

01767 699889
Back

Find us here:

40-42 High Street Sandy Bedfordshire SG19 1AJ
get directions with Google Maps
Back

Please call this number for emergencies:

01767 699889